blog.TOfilmfest.ca

Thursday, August 19, 2010

2010 Midnight Madness schedule

The schedule for the 2010 Midnight Madness was released today:

“FUBAR II” (2010 feature film directed by Michael Dowse)
Thursday, September 9
Fubar II — Michael Dowse
Canada


Friday, September 10“SUPER” (2010 feature film directed by James Gunn)
Super — James Gunn
USA

“BUNRAKU” (2010 feature film directed by Guy Moshe)
Saturday, September 11
Bunraku — Guy Moshe
USA

Sunday September 12“VANISHING ON 7TH STREET” (2010 feature film directed by Brad Anderson)
Vanishing on 7th Street — Brad Anderson
USA


“THE WARD” (2010 feature film directed by John Carpenter)
Monday September 13
The Ward — John Carpenter
USA


Tuesday, September 14“INSIDIOUS” (2010 feature film directed by James Wan)
Insidious — James Wan
USA


“RED NIGHTS” (2010 feature film directed by Julien Carbon, Laurent Courtiaud)
Wednesday, September 15
Red Nights — Julien Carbon/Laurent Courtiaud
Hong Kong/China/France

Thursday, September 16“THE BUTCHER, THE CHEF AND THE SWORDSMAN” (2010 feature film directed by Wu Ershan)
The Butcher, The Chef and the Swordsman — Wu Ershan
Hong Kong/China


“STAKE LAND” (2010 feature film directed by Jim Mickle)
Friday, September 17
Stake Land — Jim Mickle
USA


Saturday, September 18“FIRE OF CONSCIENCE” (2010 feature film directed by Dante Lam)
Fire of Conscience — Dante Lam
Hong Kong/China

(All screenings take place at the Ryerson theatre — at midnight... ;-)

Pick the best of the fest!
#TOfilmfest

PPS.

Labels: ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home